EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$69.09

$89.95

Savings of: $20.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

fGood or immune enhancing and cancer prevention

Posted by Reviewer1480545 on Apr 05, 2011

I used this every other month for cancer prevention of Blood type O.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My blood pressure has been substantially improved

Posted by Reviewer2304968 on Oct 11, 2009

I have been taking this for 3 weeks, my BP dropped from 130+ / 85+ to under 120/78. I was recommended this by a friend whose mother had lung cancer, and it helped her through the radiation treatements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably one of the best

Posted by Reviewer2951187 on Jan 24, 2008

After doing a lot of research on D Fraction, I believe the Grifron Maitake to be of supperior quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune enhancer

Posted by Reviewer2286916 on Jun 17, 2008

I was introduced to this product by an alternative MD who gave it to my 94-year old mother who had lymphoma at the time. I take it whenever I feel like I am getting a cold or if a feel a bit run down. I have not had a cold in three years! When buying this product make sure it is this particular formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grifron Maitake Grifron-Pro D freavtion

Posted by Reviewer1172384 on Dec 24, 2008

If you have a poor immune system,this works better than the standard. I have bween taking standard but after taking Pro D, I would lije to recommend to people who feels thry need more boost,this is it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

karina

Posted by 5043693755203151361 on Jun 08, 2015

with Cancer spread to 1o main Bones and the drugs made me so sick,my Organs stopped..did stop it and went on the Mushroom extract,,to boost my inmmun..so far its great feeling well and lots of Energy..plus my Cancer is stable...did take coriolus grifola bevore..but do believe in your Product,to help me fight..taking 30 drops 3times a day....thanks for sending it promptly.happy Karina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mushroom Wisdom

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

I love this - I feel like it helped me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice delivery arrangement

Posted by Reviewer1109464 on May 10, 2011

Nice delivery arrangement..fast and in good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jim Needham survey

Posted by Reviewer1499472 on Oct 04, 2011

Excellent product and service. i get it next day as i live in Mira Loma. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2261770 on Jan 03, 2012

Very good product, to enhance immunity and inhibiting tumor helps!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »