EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.06

$12.99

Savings of: $1.93 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great tea.

Posted by Reviewer3279162 on May 01, 2009

not sweet like the wisdom yerba with stevia but very good yerba. yerba yerba. yerba! It will make you happy. Don't ask me why!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tasting Yerba Mate

Posted by Reviewer1422555 on Sep 23, 2009

I drink the traditional yerbe mate from a gourd with a bombilla, and this is my favorite. Full, mild flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Guayaki, 100% Organic Yerba Mate Tea

Posted by Reviewer1241672 on Jan 20, 2010

LOve this tea, helped curve my appetite, the taste was good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended everyday tea!

Posted by 4798835360923753671 on Dec 01, 2016

got this as a gift from a friend. taste like a usual tea (depending on how you make it strong (less strong) to suit to your taste. it helps me poop also so i guess it helps in the digestion work. got sooo used to it so now i purchased it myself! this should last you a really long time, i suggest buying tea leaves than tea bags. overall, i think you should try it! (tip: just buy the empty tea bag packs at daiso and you're good to go!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels like low grade tea

Posted by Enviotonin on Feb 10, 2013

The tea leave are small and contains alot of tea dust and even stems, feels like low grade tea leaves. And the dust particles are so powderish that it pass over my filter, at the end i end up drinking the powder as well. Tea wise, im fine with it since im used to drinking tea on its own. Not really recommended, as i believe there are other Yerba Mate tea leaf out there that is free of tea leave dust and at almost the same price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a staple in my diet

Posted by Reviewer1711605 on Dec 19, 2011

Great tea-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba mate tea (loose) Guayaki

Posted by Reviewer2039486 on Jan 06, 2012

The tea is very good! The only complaint is our mail system except that it was ordered during the holidays so I can understand the hold up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CLassic

Posted by Reviewer3305742 on Feb 07, 2012

Always delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee replacement

Posted by Reviewer2939384 on Feb 05, 2010

Iam hooked. This product is just what I was looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »