EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$12.99

Savings of: $4.00 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Feels like low grade tea

Posted by Enviotonin on Feb 10, 2013

The tea leave are small and contains alot of tea dust and even stems, feels like low grade tea leaves. And the dust particles are so powderish that it pass over my filter, at the end i end up drinking the powder as well. Tea wise, im fine with it since im used to drinking tea on its own. Not really recommended, as i believe there are other Yerba Mate tea leaf out there that is free of tea leave dust and at almost the same price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mate

Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Nov 27, 2012

If you're familiar with mate, like real Argentine style this is not quite the one for you. But, if you're looking for a pick me up and lighter flavor go for it! The loose leafe is nice because the flavor lasts for a long time and is very strong but you can adjust how much you use. It's nice with fresh ginger too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best one

Posted by sylviecha on Apr 19, 2012

Best taste for me !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba mate tea (loose) Guayaki

Posted by Reviewer2039486 on Jan 06, 2012

The tea is very good! The only complaint is our mail system except that it was ordered during the holidays so I can understand the hold up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Original as it is!

Posted by 5143349931706859299 on Apr 25, 2016

Pure Yerba Mate taste! Fine loose leaf Yerba Mate, drink it a traditional way makes it better :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mate...

Posted by Reviewer2093432 on Jun 17, 2010

I gave this product 5 stars because the product itself is lovely. I was just reminded of how much I dislike Mate. It's a personal preference thing, not the fault of the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Mar 06, 2009

I drink this after a heavy meal and makes me feels good, taste good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Dec 19, 2010

This product rocks! Energizing without making you crash like coffee does....plus full of health benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2211768 on Aug 26, 2011

Everything was great. I received the item. The yerba is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »