EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$12.99

Savings of: $2.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice mate

Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Nov 27, 2012

If you're familiar with mate, like real Argentine style this is not quite the one for you. But, if you're looking for a pick me up and lighter flavor go for it! The loose leafe is nice because the flavor lasts for a long time and is very strong but you can adjust how much you use. It's nice with fresh ginger too

Was this review helpful to you?

Guayaki, Loose Yerba Mate Tea, Organic,

Posted by 4939019259377548287 on Nov 08, 2012

The Best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

가루~

Posted by Reviewer3114717 on Aug 19, 2012

원래 사려던데 없어서 샀는데~ 물 끓이고 망에 넣어도 가루가 털털 날려서, 맛은 괜찮은데.. 가루의 양과 물의 양. 맛있는 비율을 몰라서.. 크지 않은 크기지만 오래 먹을 것 같아요

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by squzza on Jul 15, 2012

No the best tea I tried, but for this price and volume it is quite OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5022976078633263715 on May 18, 2012

Nice taste, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The best one

Posted by sylviecha on Apr 19, 2012

Best taste for me !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a great tea!

Posted by Reviewer1891571 on Apr 02, 2012

Once again - thank you, iherb, for delivering both quality and decent price! Will be ordering this tea again and again! It IS cheaper than at the local health-food stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Guayaki, Loose Yerba Mate Tea, Organic

Posted by Reviewer2108030 on Mar 13, 2012

I haven't used it for a really long time. But it didn't quite meet my expectations! It tastes good, but it doesn't feel like it really is starting to "clean" the body (what usually organic teas do)! But I want to give it a time and a chance :)

Was this review helpful to you?

CLassic

Posted by Reviewer3305742 on Feb 07, 2012

Always delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba mate tea (loose) Guayaki

Posted by Reviewer2039486 on Jan 06, 2012

The tea is very good! The only complaint is our mail system except that it was ordered during the holidays so I can understand the hold up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »