EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$12.99

Savings of: $2.00 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this brand

Posted by Reviewer1823374 on Sep 04, 2011

Have been using Mate for years. Love the feeling, unlike coffie, Mate works to keep me focused cup after cup, up to 7 cups on days i'm working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2635537 on Sep 27, 2011

Buying this tea in the "loose tea" way is a much better deal than individual packets, all you need is a strainer ball or something. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

yerba mate loose

Posted by Reviewer1589583 on Dec 28, 2009

easy to make. excellent flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Jul 27, 2009

Been drinking it for years, I love it!! Good iced too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on Aug 07, 2009

I really enjoy this tea...not really much of a energy rush but it helps me stay away from coffee and not mis it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3021647 on May 26, 2010

Very nice. First time for me to take Yerba Mate and this product is fresh and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to coffee.

Posted by Reviewer2124457 on Jun 10, 2010

Trying to stay away from coffee and this stuff makes it very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mate...

Posted by Reviewer2093432 on Jun 17, 2010

I gave this product 5 stars because the product itself is lovely. I was just reminded of how much I dislike Mate. It's a personal preference thing, not the fault of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tea Around!!!

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Jun 24, 2010

This is the best tea around...I've made the switch from coffee to tea, and this hits the spot!! Thanks to iherb, your package arrives quickly, thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

An Energizing Healthy Tea

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Feb 16, 2009

I get a good boost of energy when I drink this tea. I like the taste too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »