EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.06

$12.99

Savings of: $1.93 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Dec 19, 2010

This product rocks! Energizing without making you crash like coffee does....plus full of health benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good price.

Posted by Reviewer1023846 on Feb 02, 2011

Good product, good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Apr 21, 2011

I love this tea! I don't use a lot of caffeine, but before a workout, this tea, with milk and honey hits the spot. So yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2211768 on Aug 26, 2011

Everything was great. I received the item. The yerba is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brand

Posted by Reviewer1823374 on Sep 04, 2011

Have been using Mate for years. Love the feeling, unlike coffie, Mate works to keep me focused cup after cup, up to 7 cups on days i'm working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2635537 on Sep 27, 2011

Buying this tea in the "loose tea" way is a much better deal than individual packets, all you need is a strainer ball or something. Works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yerba mate loose

Posted by Reviewer1589583 on Dec 28, 2009

easy to make. excellent flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Jul 27, 2009

Been drinking it for years, I love it!! Good iced too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on Aug 07, 2009

I really enjoy this tea...not really much of a energy rush but it helps me stay away from coffee and not mis it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by eatrightchef on May 26, 2010

Very nice. First time for me to take Yerba Mate and this product is fresh and tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »