EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$12.99

Savings of: $2.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yerba mate

Posted by Reviewer2778944 on Dec 20, 2011

this tea tastes fine, but there are such tiny particles in my bag that it comes right through the tea ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

a staple in my diet

Posted by Reviewer1711605 on Dec 19, 2011

Great tea-

Was this review helpful to you?

It's supposed to be good for you

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Dec 07, 2011

The "experts" tell us that this tea has health benefits. Maybe it does but the taste leaves me uninterested in making another cup!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2635537 on Sep 27, 2011

Buying this tea in the "loose tea" way is a much better deal than individual packets, all you need is a strainer ball or something. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brand

Posted by Reviewer1823374 on Sep 04, 2011

Have been using Mate for years. Love the feeling, unlike coffie, Mate works to keep me focused cup after cup, up to 7 cups on days i'm working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2211768 on Aug 26, 2011

Everything was great. I received the item. The yerba is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Apr 21, 2011

I love this tea! I don't use a lot of caffeine, but before a workout, this tea, with milk and honey hits the spot. So yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps

Posted by Reviewer1988680 on Apr 20, 2011

Not your typical tea, a very greeny taste to it like a bit of lawn grass mixed with regular tea. Though that probably makes it sound worse than it is, I've been drinking teas of various sorts for some time and have gotten away from the incredibly sweet tea I grew up drinking and enjoy the healthier types now with little to no sugar though I may add stevia. It's my first time drinking and I bought it to see if it would help me at work keeping my brain going. It does seem to have helped, it's no miracle worker, it's definitely not an energy drink but it brings me up from wanting to pass out to feeling capable of doing what I need. I don't get much sleep due to my odd shift hours and living in an apartment with paper thin walls and kids all around. So I'll be keeping this around from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Quality

Posted by Reviewer2078053 on Mar 11, 2011

This is yerba mate that is smoked, but considered the best of this type. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »