EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.06

$12.99

Savings of: $1.93 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great alternative to coffee.

Posted by Reviewer2124457 on Jun 10, 2010

Trying to stay away from coffee and this stuff makes it very easy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mate...

Posted by Reviewer2093432 on Jun 17, 2010

I gave this product 5 stars because the product itself is lovely. I was just reminded of how much I dislike Mate. It's a personal preference thing, not the fault of the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tea Around!!!

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Jun 24, 2010

This is the best tea around...I've made the switch from coffee to tea, and this hits the spot!! Thanks to iherb, your package arrives quickly, thank you iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An Energizing Healthy Tea

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Feb 16, 2009

I get a good boost of energy when I drink this tea. I like the taste too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Mar 06, 2009

I drink this after a heavy meal and makes me feels good, taste good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Apr 27, 2008

Very pleased

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Mate

Posted by Reviewer3308367 on Sep 22, 2008

Excellent product and very fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Energy!

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Oct 31, 2008

This product gets me going! Pleasant flavor, traditional method of brewing. The nutrition facts label on this product is somewhat misleading. It states there are 18.9 servings per bag, yet that would make 1 serving=3cups of tea...I don't need more than 2 at most or I am reaching for some chamomile to counter the yerba mate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2258148 on Nov 05, 2008

I'm not a fan of straight tea. This, though, has a mild taste with a hint of lemon. My new favorite caffeine drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Dec 23, 2016

I haven't tried a lot of yerba mate. I've bought two other brands from iHerb in the past. I gave one away and drank the other one like drinking medicine - I didn't enjoy them. Guayaki is my third try. I started to look forward my morning cuppa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »