EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.06

$12.99

Savings of: $1.93 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4829137206851633541 on Jan 19, 2017

Soft taste. Very good yerba

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by 4719971555456724650 on Mar 29, 2014

Nice pure taste, energizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Sep 06, 2014

You get a lot of bang for your buck with this tea, my bag is everlasting. Helped give me a natural boost for my night shifts and the drive home but certainly didn't keep me awake when I hit the hay. Think this may have also helped suppress my ever so hungry tum too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably the best Yerba Mate

Posted by DeanaS on Oct 10, 2014

I prefer to purchase loose leaf teas and use one of the tea straws I've purchased here. Yerba Mate is a healthy alternative to coffee and has some good nutrition. My functional medicine doc suggested this brand to drink daily. Since I've given up dairy coffee isn't as appealing anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea

Posted by 5189186013829220893 on Oct 15, 2014

Excellent value and this tea has a pleasant taste though not for everyone (my mother spat it out saying it tastes like green tea that's gone off like sour milk). Personally, I like the slightly astringent aftertaste and it's a nice afternoon alternative to coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Jul 12, 2013

first time trying yerba mate and I'm hooked. Haven't given up coffee or anything, I mean coffee has its own health benefits, but I love having a variety of drinks in the cupboard to choose from and this is a great addition. Can be steeped multiple times, so make sure you don't toss after the first.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5065636103040916866 on Jul 14, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDEFUL MATE!!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

GREAT TASTE, USEFUL FOR YOUR HEALTH

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I wanted

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Oct 28, 2013

I've tried the tea bags of this, but much prefer the flavor of the loose tea. Better for ecological and economical reasons, too. Keeps me off coffee for the most part. I love a morning beverage ritual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Guilt Free

Posted by 5416065564252640904 on Dec 09, 2013

Environmentally responsible source of Mate. Tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »