EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$7.25

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice blend

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Aug 12, 2013

Very tasty and helps with chocolate cravings

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST MATE EVER!

Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Mar 26, 2012

NOT cheap, but worth every cent! I just love that combination of high quality organic Mate and some of the good old Cacao drug(: Excellent for when you need the extra push!

Was this review helpful to you?

yum yum

Posted by traceyh on Feb 17, 2012

tastes great !

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting tea

Posted by Reviewer1581597 on Feb 13, 2012

The flavor of this tea is interesting, in a positive way. However, this tea is slightly sweet which I did not like so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2972051 on Dec 23, 2011

This is the only tea that I wholeheartedly love. It has the perfect hint of chocolate that makes for a superb latte. I'm going to make a cup right now! iherb shipping was speedy and offered the best deal I've seen on the net!

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer1849334 on Nov 30, 2011

drink it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Oct 25, 2011

I drink this tea every morning with a bit of palm sugar and a splash of almond milk. It is far better than any fancy tea latte from Starbucks! Hint of chocolate, hint of cinnamon and spices - absolutely delicious, great start to the day. And it supports a good cause!

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite

Posted by Reviewer1745533 on Sep 12, 2011

can't get enough of this. spicy, chocolaty wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mate

Posted by Reviewer1066418 on May 30, 2011

Tastes really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great price!

Posted by Reviewer3252913 on May 05, 2011

Best tea around! Absolutely love it! Unfortunately the Guayaki site is usually always out of this product, I was lucky to find it on iHerb and at a great price! Thanks so much, will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »