EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Subtle.

Posted by Reviewer1494431 on Oct 09, 2008

This is a very nice mate, and I love the very subtle chocolate twist. I don't add any sweetener, but it is good with a little shot of cream - sort of a latte mate chocolatte!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hit of chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1176072 on Oct 26, 2007

Has a hint of a chocolate taste and helps with energy. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite tea!

Posted by Reviewer2825255 on Jan 23, 2008

Guayaki Chocolatte is my favorite tea! iHerb has it at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1578024 on Jan 26, 2009

Love the flavor...but pretty pricey...I mix 2 bags with unsweetened unflavored Mate to extend the product. Great with stevia and soy creamer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1992197 on Apr 16, 2009

I am a yerba mate junkie and this is the best! Just a touch of chocolate makes it incredibly comforting in the morning. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1525661 on Apr 28, 2009

This has become one of my favorite teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1812092 on Jun 05, 2009

Tastes great and I don't need to add any sugar or milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1922231 on Jun 26, 2009

Mate teas are new to me and the chocolatey taste makes it more enjoyable to get all the benefits of the mate tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy yummy yummy

Posted by thesavagesage on Oct 29, 2009

as always, can't beat the price at iherb. This stuff is like tea, hot chocolate and a touch of coffee all blended into one... and so good for you. Energy without the downsides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3267396 on Dec 10, 2009

Really tasty, wish it came in a bigger box!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »