EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Unsalted Yellow Corn Tortilla Chips

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on May 23, 2012

Simply good, see the ingredients simply too, no bad stuff like others brand has.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy and healthy

Posted by 5033765118716539403 on Aug 24, 2014

I really loved it! I gotta order another one:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Chips From iHerb

Posted by 4636945917283550348 on Dec 05, 2014

Chips were perfect with guacamole or jar salsa, which tends to be too salty for me with salted chips. Crunchy and light but not without flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3251251 on May 04, 2012

It tastes great! Very crispy too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly Guiltless

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

They have almost no flavor, but have a great crunch - perfect for dips like guacamole, salsa, black bean, hummus, etc...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yellow corn tortilla chips

Posted by Reviewer3336354 on Oct 04, 2011

Yes! This is my snack. Great with fresh homemade guacamole

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baked & unsalted corn chips

Posted by Reviewer2947738 on Jun 07, 2012

These corn chips are healthier because they are baked and unsalted. But they do taste a little bland. They are great in a soup!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ... but ...

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Feb 10, 2014

Loved that it is unsalted - so hard to find. But overbaked and so is "heaty" - gave me a sore throat after eating just a few pieces. So I won't be buying again. Such a pity. There are so many other brand of tortilla chips that don't give me any sore throat; unfortunately, they are all oversalted. So the hunt goes on ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Worst Tortilla Chips Ever

Posted by Reviewer1168373 on Sep 04, 2013

These were like corn cardboard and had no flavor. I was hoping they would be much better. My boyfriend really disliked them too and we couldn't eat most of them. I would go for regular organic tortilla chips with low sodium instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total