EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$8.95

Savings of: $3.96 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

👍🏻

Posted by 5149597035653842233 on Apr 05, 2016

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5389437767036783875 on Feb 15, 2016

good taste,for baby, I will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

try duct didn't arrived

Posted by 4633787253935451540 on Feb 13, 2016

Hi it said ill receive the product the late dare...February 12 , today we are in February14 And nothing arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by 5201453758200168399 on Jan 25, 2016

My children love this vitamin. We appreciate the fact it is gelatin-free. I wish though if it was a little more affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one!!!

Posted by 5466703482519879128 on Nov 20, 2015

Thank you for the Multivitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Riquísimas!

Posted by 5293770462203781651 on Apr 27, 2015

Mis hijos (y nosotros) estamos encantados con estas gominolas, son muy ricas y llevan muchas vitaminas. Las volveré a comprar seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

muito bom

Posted by 5706800063972714083 on Mar 13, 2015

Mais uma vez a iherb me supreende com qualidade de sus produtos, frete rapido e barato. obrigado iherb..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kids LOVE Gummi King Vitamins! Fair Price!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Kids LOVE these naturally fruit flavored gummy multi-vitamin and minerals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them

Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Nov 17, 2014

They take them every day, as my kids are not eating lots of veggies and fruits, so to keep peace of mind, they take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »