EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$8.95

Savings of: $3.96 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1531190 on Nov 20, 2011

All 3 of my children love these! They taste like the real thing. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gummi King, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral for Kids, Natural Fruit Flavors, 60 Gummies

Posted by Reviewer2608998 on Dec 08, 2011

My kids like it gummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MORE TIME PLEASE!

Posted by Reviewer1420067 on Dec 09, 2011

Had another bottle to finish up- just did so this morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2319570 on Dec 15, 2011

My picky son loves these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom

Posted by 5706800063972714083 on Mar 13, 2015

Mais uma vez a iherb me supreende com qualidade de sus produtos, frete rapido e barato. obrigado iherb..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísimas!

Posted by 5293770462203781651 on Apr 27, 2015

Mis hijos (y nosotros) estamos encantados con estas gominolas, son muy ricas y llevan muchas vitaminas. Las volveré a comprar seguro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one!!!

Posted by 5466703482519879128 on Nov 20, 2015

Thank you for the Multivitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

several flavores in one bottle

Posted by 4924570462459571188 on May 18, 2016

I got it for myself.. since I hate to take my vitamin bills because they cause me nausea and stomachache.. I take about 4-6 daily.. and I enjoy each piece of them.. They are delicious and each color has different flavor 😘❤💕

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very affordable, vegan and the kids love it!

Posted by Haneened on Jun 23, 2016

I've bought 3 of these to my younger siblings and the total was equal to the price of a single container of a very similar brand at the pharmacy (if not cheaper). The kids love it! They say it tastes like gummy bears. :')

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gummi King, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral for Kids, Natural Fruit Flavors, 60 Gummies

Posted by Reviewer1439465 on Mar 06, 2012

My children enjoy these vitamins and I will purchase again. My five year old has not had a cold or a runny nose in months and this is rare since she attends day care.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »