EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.75

$3.99

Savings of: $0.24 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A to the mazing

Posted by charlottemsk on Feb 24, 2013

I love cheese flavoured anything, and this beats it all: rice crackers, tortilla chips, potato chips, you name it. Probably the best ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The yummiest thing I've ever tasted

Posted by araritta on Dec 24, 2015

This product is fascinatingly delicious. من ألذ المنتجات الي جربتها لذييييذ لذيذ جداً

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack

Posted by archeiherb on Jul 22, 2016

So good!I love its seasoning and can't stop eating...OMG best popcorn ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm in love !

Posted by 5512725473521454172 on Sep 18, 2016

Been hooked on these ever since I discovered them! What a great snack especially if you like to eat crunchy foods ! I send them to school with my kids too! Thank you iherb for carrying this item ! If you love popcorn like me and eat all the leftover half popped kernels then this snack is for you !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best source

Posted by 4651482877233417933 on Apr 07, 2016

best price for halfpops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved Halfpops Curiously Crunchy Popcorn

Posted by 5043119644226911066 on Apr 27, 2016

I really loved these. They are hard so although I was a bit afraid I might chip a tooth I would order again if I get up the nerve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellents!

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Apr 12, 2013

Au départ surprise par leur petite taille, ces popcorn s'avèrent être délicieux. Entièrement naturels, ils ont un excellent goût de cheddar et son hyper croustillants. Parfaits pour l'apéro! ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!

Posted by Reviewer3168410 on May 02, 2013

Probably the best snack I've ever tasted! It's so good! And it only makes it better that it's healthy too. I really enjoyed this one, and have allready ordered more packages!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Jul 10, 2013

These are so good. Very crunchy and just enough salty flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So tasty

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Apr 20, 2014

So tasty I really love the delicious delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »