EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.68

$5.99

Savings of: $1.31 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hmm

Posted by 5281668351601109869 on Apr 18, 2013

Good color, but oddly tasteless. Not even a hint of oolong, or anything else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by Reviewer2031635 on Mar 20, 2010

You can get three cups/steeps out of one spoonful. It has a faint and lovely apricot quality to the taste. But if you are a big tea drinker like myself you will go through this little canister very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent deal

Posted by Reviewer2271257 on Oct 21, 2009

This is a nice oolong -- an excellent deal for the price. You can let it steep and there's no bitterness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like it

Posted by Reviewer2200230 on Oct 27, 2010

The leaves are nearly whole. They unfurl and are lovely to look at after steeping. My second favorite organic oolong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good,but simple

Posted by Reviewer1123526 on May 28, 2011

Really good tea, you can feel i's good quality and no chemicals(the tea is from biodynamic farming),but fermentation is not same on different leaves so for really tea-fricks it's won't be good enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer1247611 on Mar 11, 2009

A very nice oolong, a bit on the darker side which I like. Has roasted chestnut tones with a touch of green. Great tea I highly recommend you try this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5540738916401582003 on Jul 15, 2014

This is a mild and sweet kind of oolong. Quite different from the dark roasty kind. Just a little note of warning if you're the type who like a roasty oolong tea. I love all types of oolong so doesn't matter to me. I love that this is fairtrade too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as expected.

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

Probably not the best my choice. Big leaves, nice color, but stiff and distasteful. But maybe it's a matter of taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loved it

Posted by Reviewer1613026 on Nov 16, 2010

Very good tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality tea

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Aug 12, 2013

Very good, high quality green tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »