EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.41

$16.95

Savings of: $2.54 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

gold is good

Posted by Reviewer3233640 on Mar 17, 2009

I really like this product. It does make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. Music sounds better, colors seem more vivid, and I now make healthier choices when eating. It is also good to take before meditating as it will clear your mind and help you deeply relax very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy boost

Posted by Reviewer1441830 on Jun 05, 2010

Etherium Gold gives a soft energy boost that feels completely natural in how it function inside me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting

Posted by Scottishdave on Jan 15, 2011

There's something to this product, as sceptical as you maybe with regards to the claims, i can only suggest you try it for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this to expand your conciousness.

Posted by Sunergy on May 31, 2013

You get a change in perception, hard to explain. Just try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

subtle

Posted by Reviewer2552276 on Mar 16, 2011

i feel lighter and more on to things, i think the workings under skin are subtle

Was this review helpful to you?

Harmonic Innerprizes, Ehterium Gold

Posted by Reviewer1058265 on Jun 14, 2011

Very pleased with my purchase. Order was received in a very timely manner. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Etherium gold

Posted by Reviewer1108456 on Mar 09, 2014

Really Like this product. It helps me before going to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

[Harmonic Innerprizes, Etherium Gold, 1 oz (30 ml)] Harmonic Innerprizes, Etherium Gold, 1 oz (30 ml) (

Posted by Reviewer3308925 on Apr 03, 2010

i was refereed to this product by a friend. i haven't really seen the results im expecting yet. but in all fairness i have only been using it for 2 1/2 weeks. hoping for results soon. i will be buying again and i will be buying from here. this is the most reasonably priced store for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased

Posted by Reviewer3100217 on Sep 12, 2010

it took longer than expected however i am pleased with what i have and it also came with some free samples aswell which made me even more pleased. thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

Astounding!

Posted by SteeleBlue on Jan 01, 2016

I was able to kick the caffeine habit with this about a week. This is incredible, and my focus is razor sharp. I can't believe this works this well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total