EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.99

Savings of: $1.00 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good tea

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

So sweet and so tasty!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by 5579206234233265138 on Jan 25, 2013

Without a doubt my favorite tea. I've tried other Harney & Sons teas (Chocolate Mint and Paris), but neither one is not so tasty and fragrant as this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing quite like it!

Posted by lenajeff on Feb 08, 2014

There's no other tea (that I've tried) that tastes like this. It's a perfect autumn-winter drink. Tastes sweet enough without any additional sugar/honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent product

Posted by 5108799219933574023 on Feb 13, 2014

verry good!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy P

Posted by 5739435695531062823 on Mar 12, 2014

A delicious and very strong flavoured tea.Less convenient than the sachets but just as good and slightly cheaper in price making it a better value for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent tea

Posted by 5064556322708254652 on Apr 01, 2014

hARNEY AND SONS, BY FAR THE BEST TEA AROUND, ALL FLAVORS, THIS ONE IS GOOD FOR COLD WINTERS

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Tea

Posted by 4996784520970232489 on Jul 15, 2014

Fantastic and very good quality. I could use the amount for one normal cup to make two cups of tea. Deep black tea flavor with strong cinnamon hues. My new favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best aroma and super taste

Posted by 4652858417460335867 on Jul 18, 2014

The best aroma and super taste, this tea become my favorite one. I also encouraged few friends to buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

For winter

Posted by Solaki on Aug 21, 2014

The best tea during the winter season. Nice taste of cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea ever!

Posted by 5576281923032575638 on Sep 11, 2014

Best tea ever! I like this one better than the sachets, because it is easier to adjust the amount of taste the tea gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »