EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$7.99

Savings of: $1.24 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Weak and unflattering. A poor product for Harney.

Posted by 4654525282078024000 on Feb 13, 2016

I'm a huge fan of choc-mint black tea, so I had high hopes for this. It smells divine, but I received a rather rude surprise upon consumption for the first time. This tea is so weak. Extremely weak. It doesn't matter if you steep two teaspoons worth of tea for just one cup - it's extremely weak. There's a nasty aftertaste too, it tastes like a weird herb or something. This stuff is not worth it. A chocolate mint tea is meant to be somewhat bold and awakening and this stuff is way off. Terrible. I gave it away to the university communal kitchen and it's still sitting there full. I don't think anyone there even wants it. A waste. Never again.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by 4832692020101408967 on Jan 27, 2016

Just had my 1st cup of this tea with breakfast! It is so good! I love the combination of chocolate and mint! Will definitely be buying this again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

yammy

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Jan 06, 2016

I loved this tea, but I love chocolate and mint in general. For myself I will buy it more for sure. Some of my friends complained that it tasted strange but what do they know in perfect taste mixing :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I tried it n luv it!!

Posted by 5146730098575293371 on Dec 05, 2015

great favor!! my mom said it smells like red wine n I think I'm drunk! personally I luv it n I will come back to purchase. I give my fds who like mint choc as a Christmas gift n they luv it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Jun 17, 2015

My first black tea that doesn't taste bitter to me. Exact amount of combination of chocolate and mint, very gently and relaxing. Super wintry!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok,

Posted by 5482426741712148006 on May 24, 2015

Drinkable, but don't like the mint fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico

Posted by 5695077974345179574 on May 03, 2015

La verdad es que es un té fuerte pero con un sabor delicioso a menta y chocolate. No descarto repetir, pero tengo muchos que probar aún.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4914581147350582201 on Apr 10, 2015

The smell is just what it says on the package- an addictive chocolate mint scent. The are present in the flavor as well, but its much more subtle. overall very pleasant and addictive

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5404191273699363060 on Feb 08, 2015

if u like mint and chocolate both, you love this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting

Posted by 5390676818372466817 on Jan 23, 2015

i was suprise. this is really chocolate smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »