EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, but the price is a little high for day-to-day

Posted by 5443123270177162055 on Jun 07, 2015

I liked it a lot, but the price is a little high for day-to-day - I might buy it again to have in the cupboard for days were something a little extra is needed. (Had the price been the same as, let's say, Twinings English Breakfast I would most definitely buy this one. I suspect the tin is part of the price-problem. The tin is absolutely lovely and you can re-use it, but still...)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5539673706145920632 on May 05, 2015

Nice tea with good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strongly recommend.

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Sep 22, 2014

One of the best english breakfast tea ever tried. Aroma is great. ** For new customers of iHerb,please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

bueno

Posted by 5755156384135620809 on Sep 02, 2014

Muy bueno como todos los tes de esta marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Es un té muy fuerte

Posted by artemisa on Apr 03, 2014

El té english breakfast en general suele ser contundente, de sabor fuerte. Este de Harney & Sons la verdad es que no es mi preferido, no le encuentro nada especial. Sus variedades más exóticas (jazmín, cherry blossom, blackcurrant, etc) me gustan mucho más. No obstante, está muy rico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon thé

Posted by 4984365615359566910 on Jan 11, 2014

Très jolie boîte en métal, réutilisable, les sachets sont super (en matière soyeuse). Très bon goût de thé noir, si vous aimez l'english breakfast, n'hésitez pas!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent tea but too pricey

Posted by australia on Jan 09, 2014

A great tasting tea, nice and strong and so much better than the Twinnings English Breakfast I usually have. That said, it's just too expensive to be drinking regularly, which is a shame. I love the packaging too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste of Black tea is not strong.

Posted by 5347698848367969754 on Dec 03, 2013

Taste of Black tea is not strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 5313319565047779776 on Oct 30, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Taste

Posted by 5247769105306865927 on Oct 19, 2013

amazing tea bags with great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »