EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

아주 좋습니다

Posted by 4842230717372606025 on Dec 04, 2012

많은 브랜드의 페퍼민트티를 사먹어봤는데 이것도 매력이 있네요. 향 자체는 그리 강한 것 같지 않았는데 일단 마셔보면 코와 목이 뻥 뚫려요. 맵다기보다 약간 달큰한 느낌납니다. 풀냄새도 덜 하고.... 재구매할만한 페퍼민트티입니다. 의외로 괜찮아요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon !

Posted by missblackline on Oct 23, 2012

Très bon et fin produit et en plus la boite est très jolie ! sachet en mousseline

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong mint

Posted by Reviewer3095460 on Apr 30, 2013

Very good, strong mint flavour. Will definitely order this again. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

De mis favoritos

Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

El sabor a menta es intenso, deja ese frescor tipico que perdura. No noto sabor herbal, que generalmente no me gusta. Lo recomiendo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by violetdream on Sep 09, 2014

I made a gallon of this with added sugar. Poured over ice cubes with a splash of milk, and it was delicious...truly refreshing. I love the vintage look of the containers as well. Will buy more!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor!

Posted by jellybellyup on Feb 17, 2016

We have never been disappointed with this brand. This particular tea has the best flavor of any peppermint tea we've ever tried. (And we've tried just about everything.) I also love the packaging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great peppermint freshness!

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 04, 2014

I love the fresh and invigorating flavour - and the tins are beautiful as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 4979512643801212867 on Jun 29, 2016

The best peppermint tea I've ever had. Reordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Mint Tea of all times!

Posted by 5389151541025705885 on Nov 15, 2014

I absolutely love this peppermint tea, it tastes like real, raw, strong peppermint fresh from the fields. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea!

Posted by 5540882262748612721 on Dec 29, 2014

Tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »