EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pura canela

Posted by 5405921121243974637 on Aug 21, 2015

A mi personalmente no me gustó, porque lo encontré demasiado fuerte, de hecho me picaba la garganta al tomármelo. Pero a mi pareja le ha encantado, de hecho ya hemos pedido la segunda caja. Es pura canela, por lo que si te gusta este sabor, este es tu Te

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea

Posted by 4666859649502218371 on May 05, 2016

This tea is so delicious. The cinnamon and spice flavor is rich and flavorful. It is very similar to the Market Spice tea I bought in Seattle. It is my favorite tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea ever!!

Posted by Reviewer3298377 on Jul 10, 2016

Best tea ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5041328269879530663 on Feb 24, 2015

Um dos melhores chás, na minha opinião. Sabor intenso e gostoso. Vale a pena pagar mais caro. One of the best teas in my opinion. Intense and delicious flavor. It's worth spending a little more for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite!

Posted by 5420999747556217238 on Mar 07, 2015

This is the best tea that I have ever tasted. I love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing tea

Posted by 5292308337443096516 on Mar 13, 2015

This tea has a strong flavor and smell. Great hot or cold, with milk (I sometimes drink mine with soy milk) or on its own. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by 4996228053803021095 on Apr 18, 2015

Taste wonderful, especially in the evening

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it with milk

Posted by 5746361068000571235 on May 03, 2015

Tea latte made with this teabag is simply the best for winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

cinnamon mood

Posted by 5426723636519949157 on Aug 14, 2015

This tea is very nice and relaxing. It warms you from inside. A nice package makes it a good present for your friends and relatives. I loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious tea!

Posted by Reviewer1906982 on Sep 08, 2012

This tea smells great, looks great and appetizing. And of course it is very tasty. Cinnamon and orange pieces gives flavoring. For the perfect result I make it in a big mug (in other case it's too sweet for me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »