EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pura canela

Posted by 5405921121243974637 on Aug 21, 2015

A mi personalmente no me gustó, porque lo encontré demasiado fuerte, de hecho me picaba la garganta al tomármelo. Pero a mi pareja le ha encantado, de hecho ya hemos pedido la segunda caja. Es pura canela, por lo que si te gusta este sabor, este es tu Te

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

cinnamon mood

Posted by 5426723636519949157 on Aug 14, 2015

This tea is very nice and relaxing. It warms you from inside. A nice package makes it a good present for your friends and relatives. I loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it with milk

Posted by 5746361068000571235 on May 03, 2015

Tea latte made with this teabag is simply the best for winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by 4996228053803021095 on Apr 18, 2015

Taste wonderful, especially in the evening

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing tea

Posted by 5292308337443096516 on Mar 13, 2015

This tea has a strong flavor and smell. Great hot or cold, with milk (I sometimes drink mine with soy milk) or on its own. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite!

Posted by 5420999747556217238 on Mar 07, 2015

This is the best tea that I have ever tasted. I love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5041328269879530663 on Feb 24, 2015

Um dos melhores chás, na minha opinião. Sabor intenso e gostoso. Vale a pena pagar mais caro. One of the best teas in my opinion. Intense and delicious flavor. It's worth spending a little more for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by nmlmxx on Jan 09, 2015

Bought it for my colleague who loves cinnamon. she said the cinnamon taste could be stronger. I believe we could add in a teaspoon of cinnamon as well. love the packaging though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice spicy tea

Posted by 5540882262748612721 on Dec 29, 2014

This is a very flavorful cinnamon tea. If you like Bengal Spic by Celestial Seasonings, you'll like this one too.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea!

Posted by 5521519153653344521 on Dec 21, 2014

If you like the taste of cinnamon you will easily fall in love with this tea. It has a rich taste and it's perfect for the winter time. It is safe to say that this tea has become my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »