EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Second order!

Posted by ladyflipover on Sep 17, 2014

We love this at home, sweeten with some agave. Perfect for our Saturday night dinners!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5075654534008720766 on Sep 10, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xmas gift for a friend

Posted by 5322968965365750901 on Jan 10, 2014

She loved the tin and so do I. No idea how it tastes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolute favorite

Posted by avadestruction on Jul 26, 2014

I had a hard time finding this tea and couldn't believe this site had it. It is the most wonderful peach tea ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Hostess Gifts

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Apr 26, 2016

I usually stock up on the Harney & Sons teas give as inexpensive but nicely packaged hostess gifts -- if I'm going out to a friends for dinner etc. The ice tea is a nice and unique gift.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite sure

Posted by 4859990559111181298 on Sep 22, 2014

Very strong black tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this product is a top choice for iced tea drinkers.

Posted by 5058811910644733769 on Aug 02, 2016

Harney and Sons Iced tea is refreshing an easy to make, I love the large tea pouch,it fits perfectly in my Mr Coffee iced tea maker. makes a good 3 quarts and the taste of the peach tea is in my opinion very good,I highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

peach flavoured black ice tea

Posted by 5140765304250926176 on Dec 16, 2014

I'm very satisfied with this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK for iced tea

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Jul 31, 2015

This one I got just for the tin, which is really pretty. The tea itself is average. Smells artificial. The bags are huge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite sure

Posted by 4722154505547523124 on Oct 09, 2014

I ordered this item after trying the raspberry tea which I loved. Not sure about this one has a very strong black tea flavour over powers the flavour of the peach. Love the tin though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total