EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

s'alright

Posted by 5035536935623213387 on Oct 20, 2013

I just got this tea. I want to marry it and have like a million of its babies. So I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my cup of tea

Posted by 5509953053814270823 on Nov 18, 2013

Did not like it, it tasted to harsh of black tea..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla!

Posted by 5705553594513503913 on Nov 05, 2013

The only Harney & sons tea I`ve tasted that actually taste like I hoped. Lovely vanilla taste. Mmmmm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by 5355953731001303960 on Oct 01, 2016

Another lovely harneys tea. In nice tin so would be a good gift. Smells good and nice mild flavour. Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5692041473873134764 on Jun 25, 2014

Nice taste of vanilla

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 4777302627562401897 on Mar 01, 2014

Tastes really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vanilla tea

Posted by Reviewer2315802 on Mar 01, 2016

Lovely smell, great taste, and it's goof there's no caffeine. I only wish it would be cheaper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite tea from Harney & Sons

Posted by 5542456167304687549 on Oct 14, 2015

I've ordered around half of Harney and Sons teas sold here, and this is thus far one of my favourites. This tea has such a lovely smell and it makes such a nice cup of tea. The tin can of course is nice as well - as I have collection of them going up on my desk - I would recommend this and will repeat again for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Norwegian-girl on Sep 16, 2014

This is a very good tea! Great vanilla taste, the sachets are so sweet and the box is very beautIful. Nice as gift.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoyable

Posted by Reviewer1086411 on Jan 23, 2014

Great tea, nice flavour, great packaging and tea bags themselves are so stylish and posh looking, would suit to be given as a present.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »