EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

s'alright

Posted by 5035536935623213387 on Oct 20, 2013

I just got this tea. I want to marry it and have like a million of its babies. So I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my cup of tea

Posted by 5509953053814270823 on Nov 18, 2013

Did not like it, it tasted to harsh of black tea..

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla!

Posted by 5705553594513503913 on Nov 05, 2013

The only Harney & sons tea I`ve tasted that actually taste like I hoped. Lovely vanilla taste. Mmmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoyable

Posted by Reviewer1086411 on Jan 23, 2014

Great tea, nice flavour, great packaging and tea bags themselves are so stylish and posh looking, would suit to be given as a present.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 4777302627562401897 on Mar 01, 2014

Tastes really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by MentaPiperita on Jun 05, 2014

I like this tea, when you open the tin it has a strong scent of caramel, but it's not too sweet. I actually brew it for less than the recommended 5 minutes (about 3 to 4 minutes) because otherwise it gets a little too bitter. The taste is mild and nice, sweet but not too much. There's sweetness but I don't think it tastes a lot like vanilla. Overall, a nice sweet tea with a mild taste and no caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5692041473873134764 on Jun 25, 2014

Nice taste of vanilla

Was this review helpful to you?

pas d'amertume

Posted by 4625084882453913367 on Aug 13, 2014

je suis agréablement surprise par ce thé : très bon, pas d'amertume, bon en gout. je n'ai même pas besoin d’ajouter du sucre, il se soit très facilement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Norwegian-girl on Sep 16, 2014

This is a very good tea! Great vanilla taste, the sachets are so sweet and the box is very beautIful. Nice as gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy tea

Posted by 5158846245608460324 on Feb 05, 2015

Very nice tea!! Brilliant that also naturally decafinated

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »