EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really delicious earl grey!

Posted by marinanorway on Oct 21, 2012

Love that this tea is made with white tea leaves. Great earl grey without the black tea aftertaste. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful earl grey alternative

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

Perfect combination of clean, fresh white tea and fragrant bergamot. The silky tea sachets are luxurious, so is the pretty box. I've used it for loose teas since finishing the tea sachets, but I do wish it were possible to buy refills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Apr 22, 2013

Very nice delicate taste, and it smells so good! (lemony bergamot). The sachets are big and "roomy", the tea leaves do have room to move around and brew properly. You have to be careful when removing the used sachets, because the cord may break if you try to squeeze the bag. I'm very happy with this tea, it's delicious and the tin is very cute (and you can reuse it when you finish the tea)

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourite Earl Grey ever...

Posted by 4751151851861165612 on Nov 14, 2013

Love this tea. Full bodied and intense. Pairing Mudan with bergamot is so clever. I am so loving Harney and Sons teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso / Tasteful

Posted by MissFrivolity on Feb 25, 2014

Me encanta el Earl Grey y este es, probablemente, el mejor que he probrado. Es delicado pero con sabor. || I'm a fan of Earl Grey Tea and this is probably the best one I've ever tried. Delicate, but tasteful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by 4893758600248203887 on Aug 05, 2012

Great tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Earl Grey Tea

Posted by 5491710402297000837 on Mar 07, 2014

Perfect morning tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter White Earl Grey tea

Posted by 4691934553281093231 on Mar 23, 2014

5+

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality earl grey

Posted by 5118218069444659590 on Apr 29, 2014

It tastes as good as the box looks! Fine tea sachets to use for special occasion ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5112641266184693116 on May 28, 2014

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »