EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.63

$23.29

Savings of: $7.66 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Quality EPO

Posted by Reviewer2803210 on Feb 27, 2012

For the anti inflamatory effects to work one must have the highest quality EPO and this is it. I have the gene and have suffered from eczema my whole life and this is the only natural side effect free treatment. Don't buy off the drugstore shelf brands. You also must take at least ten of these a day for it to work, and it will. It has literally saved my life. This is the most affordable vendors for this product I have found. I've used it off and on for more than thirty five years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with my dry eyes

Posted by Reviewer1664761 on Oct 23, 2012

I take one in the morning and one at night to alleviate my middle-aged dry eye syndrome. When I've run out, the dryness is more severe. I still need eye drops, but the EPO does help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the skin!

Posted by Reviewer3075203 on Dec 21, 2008

I've been taking these internally and also applying it topically and it's GREAT as a moisturizer that doesn't clog the pores. It smooths the skin and helps to even it out..also reduces irritation. I'm going to buy the actual liquid primrose for topical use, and continue taking the caps for internal use. Awesome stuff, Thanks iHerb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

breast tenderness is gone!!

Posted by Reviewer1489530 on Dec 06, 2010

I'm not having a terrible PMS any more. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for Hot Flashes!

Posted by Reviewer1040274 on Feb 21, 2011

This product works great for reducing hot flashes and other hormonal issues. Take 2 to 3 tablets daily. Hot flashes are gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Primerose

Posted by Reviewer2445310 on Sep 05, 2008

This is definitely a product that I will keep taking for the rest of my life. Hormonal balance is a must after 30. I like its easy absorbability.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works to balance female hormones

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Oct 18, 2014

Thank you, we will be buying this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer1338517 on Dec 20, 2012

The product in itself is fine. I just wonder if the producers could use a smaller container, as it is only 3/4 full. Otherwise all is fine! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5545136512357832496 on Apr 04, 2014

I do not see any difference before and after use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for women's health

Posted by Reviewer2674045 on Jan 28, 2010

Organic and cold pressed -- just what I was looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »