EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.63

$6.99

Savings of: $1.36 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

mild taste

Posted by Reviewer1908115 on Dec 02, 2010

I drink this tea when my stomach feels tight between meals. GastroEase actually helps to make my stomach feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective,doesn't cramp stomach

Posted by marley on May 25, 2013

Great for gas/cramps/bloating

Was this review helpful to you?

GastroEase Herb Tea

Posted by 4978145179943368821 on Sep 13, 2013

This product is amazing and does beyond what I thought it would do in a short period of time. For years I looked around, but nothing eased my gastritis. This herbal tea immediately works on soothing the constant pain that I have suffered with for years. I wish I had bought another 10 boxes of it. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

we have been using for years...

Posted by 5688037255870124413 on May 18, 2015

we have been using this specific tea for years because it works. great tasting and solves most of our intestinal discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

gastroease herbal tea

Posted by 5524376293907049461 on Apr 07, 2016

great taste, works well to ease gastro pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

SOOTHING

Posted by Reviewer2160119 on Jul 14, 2009

It is an excellent tea for anyone who has gas or bloating. It also cleanses and calms the colon in the same time. I cannot take antioxidants because they gave cramps. This tea helped me in tough situations

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely helpful

Posted by Reviewer2267481 on Sep 17, 2009

This has helped ease spasms for me. But the effect is temporary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

It gives some comfort to stomach. This is just a tea, so it is not supposed to improve digestion dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total