EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.63

$6.99

Savings of: $1.36 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT BUY --- EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted by 4818103959862061244 on Dec 23, 2014

This product is excellent. This is a great product. Before my husband began using this product he could not urine properly at all, I had him drinking four tea bags a day, until I heard the pressure in the urine and it has worked excellently. I would encourage you to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Prostatitis

Posted by 4983781315532332435 on Aug 01, 2014

My husband has tried many prostate formulas, and also has taken medication from the doctor. This is the only thing that has given him some relief, in the form of a few less trips to the bathroom at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Prostate Health

Posted by Reviewer1334660 on Sep 24, 2013

Really good tea for prostate heath.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Health King, Prostate Health Herb Tea,

Posted by 4939019259377548287 on Aug 24, 2012

good product I liked

Was this review helpful to you?

Failed product

Posted by Reviewer1631891 on Jan 13, 2012

3 weeks of use and I am regressing. Will return to Bells Prostate Tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2029277 on Dec 07, 2011

Too early to say if it helps, but taste is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Work good since first sachet

Posted by Reviewer3298350 on Jun 19, 2011

It worked since I tried the first sachet and after taking the third sachet, it started to increase my libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

enjoy my tea time..

Posted by Reviewer2134408 on May 29, 2010

Thought I'd just give this a try. Taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by Reviewer1444032 on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased this product for my 86 year old Father-in-law. Product has helped reduce his visits to the bathroom from several per night to 2-3 per night. And the tea is pleasant tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Oct 08, 2009

I bought this for my husband. It's great that this product is inexpensive, and can be made as a delicious could tea. My husband loves tea, so this is super easy to substitute. It's a great deal. Thanks Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »