EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.74

$13.99

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It gets thick quick!

Posted by 5487849416492740001 on Apr 01, 2014

Drink it fast! It gets thick like gel. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

health plus original cleanse

Posted by 5388737206288067764 on Sep 19, 2013

Take it each day as needed .. works well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

We've been using Colon Cleanse for over 10 years

Posted by BJoyce on Jun 25, 2013

We had been taking the name brand and "xxx-mart" brand fibers, but didn't want the sugar or artificial sweeteners in those brands. This is the best fiber. We both use it daily . . . sometimes twice a day. I also add it to whey shakes. If you want the fiber without all the additives you don't want, this is the one for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not 4 me

Posted by Reviewer1664875 on Feb 01, 2013

It's very hard for me to get the right ratio of powder with water. I usually tolerate all type of products like this well, but not this one. Though I cut the dosage way down and greatly increased the water with it, it still seems to make matters worse! I get stomach distress too. I guess it's not for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent and mild

Posted by Reviewer2615536 on Jul 11, 2012

great add on fiber, very gentle on colon, made my belly flat

Was this review helpful to you?

100% satisfied

Posted by 5497256749173687756 on Jun 08, 2012

great product, cleans gentle and very well. 100% satisfied, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Original Colon Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2400109 on Mar 14, 2012

I have used this product for a few years, purchasing from the health food store. Your company offers it at nearly half price. Timely delivery as well. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2841780 on Feb 03, 2012

great will buy again, best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1439540 on May 21, 2011

Very good product. I thought that this product would cause constipation but to my surprise, it did not. This product is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is fine - transporttime is horrible

Posted by Reviewer1345543 on Apr 27, 2011

The price for Colon Cleanse on iHerb is great - but to have it send to Europe always take too long time

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »