EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$13.99

Savings of: $3.24 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not 4 me

Posted by Reviewer1664875 on Feb 01, 2013

It's very hard for me to get the right ratio of powder with water. I usually tolerate all type of products like this well, but not this one. Though I cut the dosage way down and greatly increased the water with it, it still seems to make matters worse! I get stomach distress too. I guess it's not for everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not like this...

Posted by Nicky83 on May 16, 2016

I tried this product in the hopes of becoming "regular," but it did the opposite for me. It also made me bloated. I will not repurchase this product. I have tried the Super Colon Cleanse (capsules) and I like that one much better than this. This did not have a taste to it and was easy to take (that's why I added a star).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Health Plus Original Colon Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1481935 on Dec 06, 2008

Bad taste. Didn't help with constipation but made me EXTREMELY bloated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is fine - transporttime is horrible

Posted by Reviewer1345543 on Apr 27, 2011

The price for Colon Cleanse on iHerb is great - but to have it send to Europe always take too long time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1439540 on May 21, 2011

Very good product. I thought that this product would cause constipation but to my surprise, it did not. This product is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2841780 on Feb 03, 2012

great will buy again, best prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Original Colon Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2400109 on Mar 14, 2012

I have used this product for a few years, purchasing from the health food store. Your company offers it at nearly half price. Timely delivery as well. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100% satisfied

Posted by 5497256749173687756 on Jun 08, 2012

great product, cleans gentle and very well. 100% satisfied, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent and mild

Posted by Reviewer2615536 on Jul 11, 2012

great add on fiber, very gentle on colon, made my belly flat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for gut

Posted by Reviewer1886291 on Jan 18, 2009

Mixed with fruit juice in the morning this is keeping me regular!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »