EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.74

$13.99

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for fiber first timers

Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Mar 12, 2009

Very coarse, but effective. Much coarser than some products of this type, making it a little tougher to get down. But very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1071954 on Mar 01, 2009

very good for me, but it's not handy outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for gut

Posted by Reviewer1886291 on Jan 18, 2009

Mixed with fruit juice in the morning this is keeping me regular!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2442566 on Jan 01, 2009

it really works but the olny down side is that it is really gritty... i would definetely use it again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Health Plus Original Colon Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1481935 on Dec 06, 2008

Bad taste. Didn't help with constipation but made me EXTREMELY bloated.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Original Colon Cleance by, Health Plus

Posted by Reviewer1366094 on Nov 23, 2008

I ordered this product along with the Renew Life Cleanse, Advanced Detox System for Athletes. I started using this product less than (4) weeks ago. I the first (3) day on the product I experiences 3-4 dowel movements each day. Going into week 2 the amount and size of the bowel movements decreased so I increased the recommended amount per serving and increased water intake by 50% with no visible change in the result. Weeks 3-4 have produced a steady decline in the amount and size of the bowel movements. I would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quite good

Posted by Reviewer2495423 on Nov 05, 2008

Product as described. It has much coarser texture than I expected but works well. Fair price, shipping OK. Good service overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2496570 on Oct 31, 2008

It works! Keeps me healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grassy!

Posted by Reviewer1505102 on Jul 17, 2008

It's like mixing dry grass with water, but seems to keep the trains running on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Colon Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1653759 on Jul 04, 2008

I take it 1/2 hour before eating and it works really well. When the colon is healthy as it is from taking this product you have so much energy. It is so good for people trying to loose weight because it helps you feel full. This is an excellent product glad I got it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »