EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.95

$49.94

Savings of: $9.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I'm not sure yet...

Posted by 5698789973533966480 on Apr 17, 2014

Every time I take probiotic, I have an abdominal bloating and constipation, and I feel that might be happening with this. It's been two weeks so I'm not so sure, so I'll keep trying because I love other HealthForce products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality, doesn't taste too bad!

Posted by 5416626995425188520 on Jan 16, 2015

Really good probiotic! I use it in my smoothies and make fresh coconut yogurt. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

impotent probiotic

Posted by Reviewer2000134 on Feb 22, 2015

it has no impact at all , it has no good or bad impact

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 29, 2013

hope it does the job. feels nice to eat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great probiotic

Posted by 5264751442694442820 on Apr 30, 2014

I usually get an upset stomach from probiotics but this one has not given me any negative affects... It helps with my bloating and I feel my digestion is better. This is the best probiotic I've ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5157056863109237219 on Aug 01, 2016

final a powder probiotic with no side effect (dyes fillers exempt) also nice to add to a protein shake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Gut

Posted by 5628887458771754191 on Apr 05, 2015

I bought this to improve my digestive system which it has done. My good/bad bacteria has obviously been improved as the 'sufferings' are noticeably less. Unfortunately, this subject is not one to discuss in detail! It is rather expensive, and because it is in powder form, does not seem to last long. However, I think it is worth buying at least once to give a kick start then perhaps go on to a less expensive product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic Perfection

Posted by Reviewer2297411 on Dec 04, 2016

This mixes well in smoothies! This product provides perfect stomach balance for people on the go and those looking for quick belly therapy. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by 5153275199685006398 on Dec 01, 2016

Great quality, good taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Correct

Posted by 5362687394505500203 on Nov 30, 2016

+++++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »