EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.95

$31.19

Savings of: $6.24 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3017421 on Jun 19, 2015

It work for me. I am using it in raw chocolate cake. Mmmm H

Was this review helpful to you?

Never used a lecithin powder before but like it better than granules

Posted by 4757122815601899754 on May 27, 2015

I blend this with a blender and it adds a creamy texture so it's great for creating your own sauces and dressings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Fine and Pure!

Posted by Reviewer2166867 on Feb 10, 2015

The powder is extremely fine, pure, and gives my smoothies a wonderful creamy taste! Great in eggs and on salads too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, I guess.

Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Oct 06, 2014

I got this because it's supposed to be helpful when you're breastfeeding a baby. I've used it in my oatmeal and in smoothies, gives a nice creamy taste. I don't know if it's working or not, I haven't had any problems, so maybe?

Was this review helpful to you?

great for vegetale creamer

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jun 12, 2014

I've used this to make my smoothies creamier, can't wait to make ice-cream with this & dandy blend, gonna be yummy....! so many ways to use this the list is too long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gastrointestinal problem

Posted by mrkq10 on May 09, 2014

I used 2 tbsp and caused me a cute Gastrointestinal problem (nausea and stomach ache) and headache. I reduced it to 1 tbsp, same thing. I will reduced it to 1/2 tbsp and I will see, otherwise I will back to the unbleached lecithin soft gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dynamite

Posted by 4660729407587607988 on Mar 18, 2014

Hyvä lesitiini tilasin muistaakseni tarjouksesta. Riittoisa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lost or delayed?

Posted by Reviewer2759662 on Jan 25, 2014

This product was part of an order that I placed on 23 Nov. Today is 25 January, and it still hasn't arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good and seems healthier than similar products

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Jul 16, 2013

I take lecithin everyday and I was very concerned by GMO contamination. This product seems very good and completely non GMO from beginning to end. It also tastes very good so I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best!

Posted by holahola on Jul 05, 2013

I LOVE this one! Works really great in smoothies, in cakes and chocolate, and even in some hot creamy soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »