EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.95

$31.19

Savings of: $6.24 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective Product

Posted by Reviewer2120942 on Feb 16, 2012

In addition to helping blood sugar issues, I believe that the nopal cactus could be helping some inflammation problems as well. I will keep taking my supply and see what happens as time goes on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2597985 on Apr 20, 2010

Healthforce has by far the highest quality supplement/whole foods I've ever had and i've had lots. If you want the best get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

HealthForce Nutritionals, Nopal Blood Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1353409 on Feb 08, 2012

Great help for my blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

so amazing results

Posted by Reviewer2570591 on Aug 07, 2012

After lot of research into this product, I believe it has some amazing properties - a very worthwhile product to use and monitor blood sugar levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Nopal Blood Sugar - Great Part of a Blood Sugar Management Program

Posted by 4778054463829356459 on Dec 12, 2013

I learned about this product from my son, who was studying organic cooking at the Tree of Life in Patagonia, AZ. who make a good living treating Type 2 Diabetes with a regimin of raw foods, fasting, juicing, and the Nopal product. In my own case, I use the product several times a day as instructed and I can feel the difference. I believe it moderates blood sugar spikes. I am certainly feeling better! Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nopal Blood

Posted by 5539726091355547136 on Apr 06, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

This Product help my father to lower is sugar .

Posted by 5048587485952682116 on Jun 13, 2016

My father Josef Bajor is very happy with the Nopal Blood Sugar.he tell to all is friend about the Product, and they order now too. thank you . Josef Bajor.

Was this review helpful to you?

diabetes

Posted by Reviewer2999913 on Aug 21, 2012

lowers the need of Insulin

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2139526 on Feb 24, 2012

I was able to take this in relatively large amounts without any digestive discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Nov 20, 2015

It lowers blood sugar with 6 with a meal but it's too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »