EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$37.44

Savings of: $7.49 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Maybe my body need something else

Posted by 5346000459444914475 on Dec 17, 2015

I think that every product is for some particular bodies like diets no a diet fit to everyone. With this product I did not notice any result.

Was this review helpful to you?

did nothing

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

did nothing

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Nov 06, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 4862472686770769923 on Sep 16, 2013

muy buen producto lo he tomado varias veces

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure if it's doing anything???

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Aug 02, 2013

been taking this for a week, not sure if it's doing anything, except I cough less with the pollution in the city

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LIFE SAVER

Posted by Reviewer1537729 on Jul 20, 2013

I am convinced it is the reason to not use oxygen tanks. It did take a few months to build up oxygen to the required levels, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

LOVE IT!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2654367 on Dec 27, 2011

It cleared up my candida rashes on my eye lids. I'm using it orally daily to clear up my candida out brake. i would recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Low Blood Pressure

Posted by Reviewer2612938 on Oct 22, 2011

In just four months this product increased my low blood pressure from 90/62 to 100/70 and I feel much stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by holahola on Apr 11, 2011

I dont feel any difference by using it, but I hope it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1395333 on Mar 31, 2011

I absolutely love this company- I use 5 of their products on a very regular basis. Thanks so much for carrying their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »