EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

one of my favourites

Posted by Reviewer1745533 on Jun 21, 2011

one of my favourite products. reduces cravings, helps with vitality and beauty, detoxing and so on. will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1118719 on Dec 13, 2011

The tastiest spirulina I've tried. Effects of spirulina on health are well known; even better if it's organic and raw!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy booster

Posted by Reviewer1155414 on Feb 27, 2011

A little goes a long way. Easy to sprinkle on salads. No strong taste which makes it easy to add to smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks good

Posted by Reviewer2132679 on May 30, 2011

I used to take another brand of spirulina, but I like this one from HealthForce better. I like the amble bottle that helps to lock in the nutrients. Compared to the previous brand, this one seems more potent,like the real stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 30, 2011

I have used the Nutrex Hawaiian spirulina, which is really good, but this seems almost better. It is not bad mixed in water if you use a little stevia to sweeten. I take this with Ormus Supergreens, and it seems to give a good nutritional punch and nice energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4985800640979801970 on Oct 23, 2016

have added this into my baby's porridge and I drink a teaspoon of it twice a day and it helps to clear my blemishes. I also uses it as a face mask. very detoxifying both internally and externally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best spirulina i´ve tasted so far

Posted by pek620 on May 09, 2012

Awesome quality. Great for smoothies, raw chocolate etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent food!

Posted by Reviewer1629178 on Jul 15, 2011

I like this very much and eat far too big amounts... :/ :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2597985 on Apr 18, 2010

Great if you can get it down, i've tried it only with water

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bleh

Posted by Reviewer1282693 on Jul 19, 2010

I'm sure it works great, but I just can't seem to gag this stuff down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »