EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.95

$53.69

Savings of: $10.74 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Dec 30, 2011

I love all of Healthforce nutritionals products that I have tried. They have excellent quality superfoods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1118719 on Dec 13, 2011

The tastiest spirulina I've tried. Effects of spirulina on health are well known; even better if it's organic and raw!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wish I had my own supply.

Posted by Reviewer2512823 on Nov 28, 2011

Best post workout drink I've ever used, no soreness.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 30, 2011

I have used the Nutrex Hawaiian spirulina, which is really good, but this seems almost better. It is not bad mixed in water if you use a little stevia to sweeten. I take this with Ormus Supergreens, and it seems to give a good nutritional punch and nice energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by existentialevolution on Oct 27, 2011

Enjoying this in my morning smoothie. Haven't been using long enough to make any benefit claims. Tastes fairly neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff works

Posted by tmustaj on Oct 23, 2011

Doesn't taste good, but it does wonders to you. Goes well in green smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality stuff but uber-expensive!

Posted by jayzou on Oct 12, 2011

I like these over other typical brands, but they might be too costly for me in the future. So I'll pick these whenever I can afford them, but if not I'll choose the cheaper less quality stuff. This goes for their Chlorella as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2748313 on Oct 11, 2011

Great taste and gives you a good boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2417346 on Oct 10, 2011

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks, tastes and smells 'authentic'

Posted by Reviewer2954499 on Oct 05, 2011

This spirulina feels very good in the body. Taste is OK - effect is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »