EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.95

$53.69

Savings of: $10.74 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

life is so much easyer..

Posted by Reviewer2845699 on Sep 25, 2010

i feel so fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bleh

Posted by Reviewer1282693 on Jul 19, 2010

I'm sure it works great, but I just can't seem to gag this stuff down.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Phenominal product

Posted by Reviewer2089827 on Jul 01, 2010

This stuff has healing properties I can't even figure out! It helps calm my psoriasis of the scalp which has plagued me for years. It also seems to deflate the bags under my eyes! I use it in my blender breakfast drink with fruit, rice milk and an organic protein powder. Dynamite way to start the day! I love this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Not the taste, but the value...

Posted by Reviewer1392486 on Jun 11, 2010

Spirulina is great, altough it's not so good tasting! But it's wonderful nutrition, so we continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

HealthForce Nutritionals, Spirulina Manna, 1 lb (453.5 g)

Posted by Reviewer2012912 on May 24, 2010

Great tasting powdered spirulina. Put it on your salad or soups. Fast delivery from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2597985 on Apr 18, 2010

Great if you can get it down, i've tried it only with water

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Superb Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1201815 on Mar 22, 2010

I know the health effects of spirulina, but even I wouldnt think green muck like spirulina mixed with water would taste like anything that edible. But this HealthForce spirulina does! Its taste is full and tasty. And it feels real. It feels like food. Not like some dry and bitter powder, this feels alive. Dig it.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

WOW

Posted by Reviewer1619951 on Feb 28, 2010

Strong stuff, really good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3317357 on Feb 18, 2010

I've tried various brands, which have been good, but this product is GREAT! The quality is fantastic and well worth the price. I enjoy it on my green salads and is a daily staple. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer3347546 on Feb 01, 2010

I have tried various brands of Hawaiian Spirulina over the years. I have bought mainly the NOW brand of late. I tried this one for a change. Slightly different taste. But the NOW brand is cheaper so I'll probably buy that one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »