EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

An excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2160517 on Sep 05, 2011

An excellent product for those who seek to ensure perfect and rapid supply of body with fuel in case of extreme sensitivity issues and lots of limitations

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina Manna

Posted by Reviewer1038433 on Feb 28, 2012

Very good Spirulina Manna, doesn't taste too bad..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyvä

Posted by 4686681594236589479 on May 30, 2014

Hyvä tuote ei voi muuta sanoa :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Taste

Posted by 5026147473259108956 on Aug 15, 2013

Tried the Spirulina Aztec and really liked it so decided to try this one, can feel the energy benefits, but don't like the taste or smell, will stick with Spirulina Aztec

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2748313 on Oct 11, 2011

Great taste and gives you a good boost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality stuff but uber-expensive!

Posted by jayzou on Oct 12, 2011

I like these over other typical brands, but they might be too costly for me in the future. So I'll pick these whenever I can afford them, but if not I'll choose the cheaper less quality stuff. This goes for their Chlorella as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff works

Posted by tmustaj on Oct 23, 2011

Doesn't taste good, but it does wonders to you. Goes well in green smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by existentialevolution on Oct 27, 2011

Enjoying this in my morning smoothie. Haven't been using long enough to make any benefit claims. Tastes fairly neutral.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina manna

Posted by 4689448698232314504 on Aug 16, 2012

this is really a fantastic product good taste and good all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer3347546 on Feb 01, 2010

I have tried various brands of Hawaiian Spirulina over the years. I have bought mainly the NOW brand of late. I tried this one for a change. Slightly different taste. But the NOW brand is cheaper so I'll probably buy that one next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »