EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.95

$49.94

Savings of: $9.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural C

Posted by Reviewer1044478 on Aug 04, 2010

Great natural product, no chemicals. It's just fruit, the best way to ensure your body has easy to assimilate Vitamin C. Majority of Vitamin C products are synthetic and toxic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always great quality from this company.

Posted by Reviewer2184515 on May 14, 2010

We just wish the dose was higher.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Food based Vit C

Posted by Reviewer2037646 on Dec 30, 2014

most pure i have found. great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2039168 on Dec 14, 2011

Thx iHerb for sending to Europe The Netherlands! Good price - Good Quality - Quick Sending A happy customer! The Netherlands

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vit C

Posted by Reviewer2303362 on Oct 05, 2013

Not ascorbic acid like 90% of other vit c and being a powder i can add it to my daughters juice or water to boost her Vit C intake. Its a bit sour but we just add honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vit C.

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 12, 2015

Extremely pleased with this vitamic C. Like it because it is totally natural. I usually just add 1.5 tsp. to my smoothies or shakes or even juices. Even though I am pretty strict with my eating habits. My family and I all follow a plant based vegan lifestyle with lots of fruits and vegetables. This vitamin C has certainly kept the colds at bay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1654444 on Jun 10, 2011

Great form of easily absorbed vitamin C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Splendidly sour!

Posted by Reviewer1393699 on May 27, 2015

Great as a little extra something to mix with water during the day, or add to store-bought juice for extra nutrition. Naturally sour, really like that it's not ascorbic acid (like 99% of vitamin C available in shops)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great form of Vit C

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jan 04, 2012

This company and product are great. Totally natural form of Vit. C means super absorbability. Love this company and their products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vit c out there

Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 09, 2011

Just to let folks know the maltodextrin is gmo free. Health force responded quickly to my query about this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »