EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.95

$49.94

Savings of: $9.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by Reviewer2830421 on Sep 18, 2011

Best vitamin C

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3343237 on Sep 30, 2011

Very good natural source of Vitamin C, I believe. Tastes good, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2114565 on Oct 02, 2011

Great Product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2651697 on Oct 14, 2011

Works well for my husband and myself. I like that it's not too tart and taste really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2039168 on Dec 14, 2011

Thx iHerb for sending to Europe The Netherlands! Good price - Good Quality - Quick Sending A happy customer! The Netherlands

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2515142 on Jan 03, 2012

We find that this particular Vitamin C is the best to take. It can be mixed in water or juice and is truly natural - a good price as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great form of Vit C

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jan 04, 2012

This company and product are great. Totally natural form of Vit. C means super absorbability. Love this company and their products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best format for Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2551301 on Jan 07, 2012

Instead of purifying Vitamin C into a chemical, HealthForce simply provides it in its natural form. Instead of a quarter of a teaspoon, you need a heaping teaspoon. There's a reason for all that. There are a lot of chemicals in nature that are closely related to Vitamin C, such as bioflavonoids, that occur alongside it. These are just as good for you as the pure vitamin, so personally, I like the natural form better than the purified chemical. The bottom line is that I haven't had any colds or the flu since I've been using this product (knock on wood). It may very well work for you, too! Buy the big jar so you won't run out too soon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE It!

Posted by Reviewer3061135 on Jan 13, 2012

I add this to water and it actually makes the water taste great. There is no bitter taste, it is sweet and refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin C

Posted by cmassaad on Jun 25, 2012

Best vitamin C I've ever had. Taste better than those tablets and powder form allows you to use it different ways. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »