EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.95

$49.94

Savings of: $9.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I LOVE It!

Posted by Reviewer3061135 on Jan 13, 2012

I add this to water and it actually makes the water taste great. There is no bitter taste, it is sweet and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best format for Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2551301 on Jan 07, 2012

Instead of purifying Vitamin C into a chemical, HealthForce simply provides it in its natural form. Instead of a quarter of a teaspoon, you need a heaping teaspoon. There's a reason for all that. There are a lot of chemicals in nature that are closely related to Vitamin C, such as bioflavonoids, that occur alongside it. These are just as good for you as the pure vitamin, so personally, I like the natural form better than the purified chemical. The bottom line is that I haven't had any colds or the flu since I've been using this product (knock on wood). It may very well work for you, too! Buy the big jar so you won't run out too soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great form of Vit C

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jan 04, 2012

This company and product are great. Totally natural form of Vit. C means super absorbability. Love this company and their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2515142 on Jan 03, 2012

We find that this particular Vitamin C is the best to take. It can be mixed in water or juice and is truly natural - a good price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2039168 on Dec 14, 2011

Thx iHerb for sending to Europe The Netherlands! Good price - Good Quality - Quick Sending A happy customer! The Netherlands

Was this review helpful to you?

Better overall health, good for crohn's

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Nov 15, 2011

I have multiple illnesses and I feel straight away if something helps with a specific symptom or overall health. I can feel all the benefits of vitamin C in its natural form with this vitamin C supplement and it is not corrosive. I have Crohn's disease and this vitamin C does not irritate my bowels or aggravate the disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

very sour

Posted by Reviewer2832745 on Nov 08, 2011

found it hard to drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1299053 on Oct 19, 2011

This is fantastic, very good quality wholefood supplement, feels effective and tastes nice, mixes well with xylitol and lemon extract to make an amazing lemonade which I drink at the gym, would highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nutritionals

Posted by Reviewer1359572 on Oct 16, 2011

VERY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2651697 on Oct 14, 2011

Works well for my husband and myself. I like that it's not too tart and taste really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »