EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.95

$49.94

Savings of: $9.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2373056 on Jul 15, 2012

Very good product. Big bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic C

Posted by 5521814736891210612 on Aug 19, 2014

Loving this Vit C. So easy to mix in my water bottle for hte day and tastes natural with no artificial sweet taste. I'm also very happy as a nutritionist to have a quality source C to take in higher doses as needed at such a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite C

Posted by JoelPeers on May 10, 2016

This brand creates quality supplements. After trying plenty of forms of vitamin C, this is the one I'm sticking with. It seems pricey but you get a lot of product for your money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Food based Vit C

Posted by Reviewer2037646 on Dec 30, 2014

most pure i have found. great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Splendidly sour!

Posted by Reviewer1393699 on May 27, 2015

Great as a little extra something to mix with water during the day, or add to store-bought juice for extra nutrition. Naturally sour, really like that it's not ascorbic acid (like 99% of vitamin C available in shops)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vit C.

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 12, 2015

Extremely pleased with this vitamic C. Like it because it is totally natural. I usually just add 1.5 tsp. to my smoothies or shakes or even juices. Even though I am pretty strict with my eating habits. My family and I all follow a plant based vegan lifestyle with lots of fruits and vegetables. This vitamin C has certainly kept the colds at bay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 29, 2013

Very pleasant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a great product!

Posted by 5309825994350346864 on Sep 03, 2013

I have to say, after being a Emergen-C guy for decades, I have found this form of C the best on the market!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vit C!

Posted by 4931745247667968005 on Jun 20, 2014

True C as it said!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vit C

Posted by Reviewer2303362 on Oct 05, 2013

Not ascorbic acid like 90% of other vit c and being a powder i can add it to my daughters juice or water to boost her Vit C intake. Its a bit sour but we just add honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »