EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$81.19

Savings of: $16.24 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Powederless Greens

Posted by Reviewer2502512 on Oct 13, 2010

Great for people who need their greens, but don't want to go the powder/smoothie/juice route. VitaMineral Green really does use the highest quality ingredients, and has become a staple supplement I use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2016227 on Dec 03, 2009

I brought the capsules for my wife as she does not like the taste but I wanted to still get these quality ingredients into her as she is pregnant with our first child.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamineral Green, Version 5

Posted by Reviewer2797038 on Mar 18, 2012

Reasonable Price and fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamineral Green Caps

Posted by Reviewer1294941 on Jul 03, 2011

This VitaMineral Green is superb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamineral Green

Posted by 5712057294347040917 on Apr 22, 2016

I have been taking this product for about 6 years. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caps vs.powder

Posted by 5343816904018863409 on Jan 02, 2014

More expensive but saves the to true of getting kids to drink powder version and very good for you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HealthForce Nutritionals, Vitamineral Green

Posted by Reviewer3189704 on Jan 28, 2011

The more natural and pure a product, the better I feel about it. This is a winner, I notice more energy and good health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

green food

Posted by 4822181049088207879 on May 07, 2016

The only down side to this product is the number of caps required per serving and that you have to try to do this between meals on an empty stomach. I have another cap that I take twice a day that has the same demands and it seems like I am always trying to play catch up with one or the other. Oh, well, the perils of good health!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pills are easier to take than the powder

Posted by Reviewer2183868 on May 30, 2012

I prefer the pills to the powder, simply for the taste and convenience. It was nice to have the powder for protein drinks, but to drink it straight was not so good. The pills are much easier for day to day usage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the same potency

Posted by 4874030519633268130 on Dec 10, 2014

as the powder. Barely feel any effect. You'd have to take egregious amounts at every meal. Buy the powdered version instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »