EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.95

$46.19

Savings of: $9.24 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't know yet

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Oct 23, 2014

After I bought this I realized that too much silica is bad for the body...

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't say for sure

Posted by 5417133038747700466 on Oct 08, 2014

I have read all the good reviews about this. I don't know if it does anything. I have used it for three days, and the first day it seemed like my complexion was better. I would be cautious however of using it often as it might deplete the body of precious minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle detox

Posted by 5004597318934103822 on Jul 17, 2014

Body feels lighter after daily detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not feeling better yet.

Posted by Reviewer3246489 on Jul 01, 2014

I'm not feeling any better since I've been on this but time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ZeoForce Changed everything

Posted by Reviewer3117408 on May 12, 2014

My son developed multiple chemical and EMF sensitivity. He was very, very sick. He came to live with us in August, but was about the same in December until he was able to start taking a small amount of ZeoForce (about 1/8 tsp) a couple of times a day. He now has a job and is living in an apartment with his wife. We did a lot of research on the product first and talked to the company. We are all convinced that zeolite is almost a must in our toxic world. My husband and I now take 1/2to 1 tsp a day to detox. The bottle is huge and lasts for months with two,of us taking it daily. We both add juice for taste. My son can't do juice, but doesn't mind the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Happy

Posted by 5675211402337107577 on Feb 18, 2014

This product is also good for other natural purposes which I love

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like clay...

Posted by 5356871390337071752 on Jan 03, 2014

I've had another one, bought here in Norway, that doesn't taste like anything. I'm unsure why this has taste, since Zeolite is supposed to be odourless. haven't noticed anything yet. Will see...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Aftertaste Is Like Gasoline

Posted by stefntony on Jan 03, 2014

Might be ok. I haven't taken it long enough to see a benefit. I've taken for several days and haven't had adverse reaction. The taste is terrible though. It's supposed to be neutral but the aftertaste is like gasoline. Tastes the way it smells. Yuck! Makes me wonder. I think I will try a liquid one next time since I've heard good stuff about liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I recomend for every one

Posted by 4842729337367058979 on Dec 31, 2013

Good product and it works! I am not sure weather it is as good as NCD (liquid zeolite)? Need to do havy metal test and check in long term, but in mean time, this is good product for the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1291316 on Dec 05, 2013

Taste: Extremely neutral mineral/rock. Texture: Extremely fine powder, easy to dilute in liquid. Benefits: I take this internally daily. It helps counter the environmental poisons you come into contact with. You then excrete it out. It's pretty simple. I call BS on the person who said they got aplastic anemia from taking this. If you experience detox symptoms, which I never have from this personally, ensure you up your water, take liver rescue if needed and move the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »