EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$8.99

Savings of: $1.64 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Worth the price!

    Posted by 5319433655963204449 on Nov 03, 2015

    This tastes just like milk chocolate. Low glycemic, barely any sugar and sweetened with stevia. Some people don't like the taste of stevia or the aftertaste but this has no after taste.. I'm fact I can't tell there is any stevia at all. These little bars are pricey but worth the money IMO.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good taste!

    Posted by lillanne on Mar 26, 2015

    I was addicted at once and have already ordered a lot of these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not as good as the plain type

    Posted by 5571564743948962283 on Feb 23, 2015

    This was quite good, but the plain chocolate was better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    relieves chocolate cravings

    Posted by 5547341408029730586 on Jun 20, 2014

    It isn't the best chocolate out there, but as a sugar free option, it satisfies. Like the crisps in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yum!

    Posted by 5290971666147754911 on Apr 28, 2014

    Really tastes like regular chocolate, I was impressed. Will definitely order again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    <3

    Posted by 5534511055360486220 on Mar 06, 2014

    The best chocolate I've tasted without sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    for god!

    Posted by 5718140374069219654 on Feb 28, 2014

    Nam! smaker helt vanlig sjokolade.. menl itt skummelt fordi man spiser gjerne opp hele boksen og da er det jo ikke "sunt" lenger hehe

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I really like this

    Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Feb 17, 2014

    Best stevia sweetened chocolate I have tasted so far. It is so good and didn't give any stomach symptoms. I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Njammie !!

    Posted by 5248039509528364090 on Jan 18, 2014

    Tastes just like real milk chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent organic and healthy choice

    Posted by 4635455603009547098 on Nov 19, 2013

    cannot tell that you are eating healthy1!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »