EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$8.99

Savings of: $1.64 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    finally there's one taste like the real thing

    Posted by 5269230037018442833 on May 22, 2015

    very happy with this chocolate. without maltitol is a big plus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by lillanne on Mar 26, 2015

    these chocolates were good, but I liked the crispy one best. But this was also good. Like real chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for low-carbers

    Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 23, 2015

    Tasty! An organic version would be more than welcome.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yumazing!

    Posted by 5477927035163201126 on Sep 16, 2014

    These are so good - the peanut butter is my favorite and the pure chocolate is my husband's favorite. We stockpiled these before they went out of stock for the summer and our stash is starting to dwindle - I Can't wait to order more. If you're on a low-carb diet or watching your sugar intake, you can't beat these. So, so delicious, and one bar is enough to curb a sugar craving.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO DELICIOUS

    Posted by pugface on Jul 27, 2014

    I'm so so SO sad these are only sold for a limited period during the year! They are SO delicious, and are one of the few sugarfree chocolate options out there that don't sweeten and bulk their products with maltitol (which is just as bad as sugar, making the sugarfree options it's in pointless). They do suffer that irritating cooling sensation that comes with erythritol sweetening sometimes, but for the lower calories and lack of glycaemic impact I will happily deal with it. The peanut butter flavour is a great way to get in your PB fix, and is like a Reese's cup but better for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Seriously delicious and no nasty ingredients!

    Posted by SazfromIreland on Jun 24, 2014

    Wow, I just discovered the ChocoRite bars and they are fabulous. They taste just like a normal bar with only 2 net carbs and 2 grams of sugar and have no nasty ingredients (LOVE that they are only sweetened with stevia and erythritol). Tasted the plain milk chocolate flavour also and they are great too! I only I had found them sooner. Unfortunately, iherb suspends shipping these during the summer (due to melting), but I managed to stock up on a few boxes which I will ration before I can start ordering again on October 1st. Keep up the good work ChocoRite (and please look at cleaning up the ingredients in your ChocoLite Protein bars, which aren't so healthy).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loveit

    Posted by 5534511055360486220 on May 15, 2014

    Love this chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter

    Posted by 5586447816563495992 on Apr 20, 2014

    Love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nomnom!

    Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Apr 02, 2014

    A low-calorie, no-sugar treat when cravings hit up!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Mar 18, 2014

    Yummmm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »