EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$19.99

Savings of: $5.59 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

This protein powder is really good! Probably the best I have ever tasted, and I have tasted a few. Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For me: best protein shake so far.

Posted by 4687157964074091671 on Apr 24, 2015

The price is great compared to many other protein shakes. I love the flavor, and it doesn't have any bad after taste. My husband said it tastes "girly", ha ha, not sure what he meant by that. For me it was perfect blending it with milk and a frozen banana. I drink it as a breakfast substitute on my way to work on those busy days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1691963 on Jul 16, 2012

This protein powder becomes so creamy when put in a shaker, especially when mixed with berries. Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich chocolate flavor

Posted by 5159999975156939738 on Jul 23, 2012

I love this product. It has a rich chocolate flavor that doesn't taste like chaulk or powder. I have recommended this product to my friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by 5006512395116283713 on Jul 25, 2012

Mix it with milk at it tastes wonderfull, I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by bodyrocked on Aug 28, 2012

This is the best proteinshake I have ever tasted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Legal to Norway

Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

SO GOOD! Use it every day in my coffee, together with stevia. Also with cereal and milk. The other flavors of this protein powder is just as delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer3142813 on Oct 22, 2012

Love this, great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer3128750 on Oct 29, 2012

This is an excelent protein powder.. Since it dosent give me the blargh taste and feeling that most shakes do.. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Nov 08, 2012

Delicious chocolate protein powder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »