EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$19.99

Savings of: $4.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good protein powder!

Posted by BobbyKoy on Nov 28, 2012

Very good protein powder. Tastes good vanilla and I do not think this has any false taste. I like this powder very well. But it's a bit difficult to mix it into a glass, but if you have a shaker then it mix really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by healthifulbalance on Apr 04, 2012

I went through this protein powder so quickly because I loved it! It's great in smoothies, yogurt, with baking and on it's own with water or milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Legal to Norway

Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

SO GOOD! Use it every day in my coffee, together with stevia. Also with cereal and milk. The other flavors of this protein powder is just as delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

I will never ever buy any other brand again!!! These have the best nutritional value for my diet and taste the best!!!

Posted by 5190463171108206175 on Apr 24, 2012

I will never ever buy another brand of protein shake! These are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Feb 24, 2014

This protein powder has beautiful taste and smell. I don't drink it because it has a bit weird aftertaste. But i use it in baking and breakfast. I mix it with yougurt and some chia seeds. I also use it to make some pancakes. Very good!!!!! I recommend it for every vegeterian who wants to add extra protein to their breakfast og snack. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!!!

Posted by 4721702115036545339 on Apr 15, 2014

Muito Gostoso...Uma Delícia!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5657387759791587042 on Oct 14, 2013

Now a staple in my pantry

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4834164599758623138 on Oct 16, 2013

gosto ótimo

Was this review helpful to you?

First protein shake ever and the BEST!

Posted by 5467819087366398200 on Jun 02, 2014

I have never tried protein shake before and was hesitant about what brand to get. Went through reviews and decided to give this brand a try. Definitely 1 of the finest choice I've ever made! Nice tasty shake without leaving behind any after taste. It tasted just like any normal milk shake without the guilt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Batidos con sabores al 99% reales

Posted by yazmii on Jun 02, 2014

Este de vainilla y el de chocolate Brownie son los batidos proteicos con mejor sabor que he probado y eso para mi es importante y eso que los mezclo con agua. Calidad - precio perfecta. Repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »