EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$19.99

Savings of: $4.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice taste.

Posted by 5520314789015524758 on Feb 28, 2014

Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by 5753492982272403540 on Aug 08, 2014

like it! will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2956707 on Sep 02, 2015

Good Flavor. The Nutra flora is a great benefit, cut down on the bowel problems I had with other shakes. Lost 10 pounds in 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5606780008059554861 on Oct 15, 2015

great test

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein

Posted by tusechka on Oct 27, 2015

A very good product: great taste with good compo and moderate pricing. Really happy with it! Have already ordered it a couple of times.

Was this review helpful to you?

good test

Posted by 4968157631638574002 on Jan 29, 2016

Great try it

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5388959640116600690 on Feb 19, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good and satisfying.

Posted by 4896488273355024963 on Mar 20, 2014

This is a very good protein supplement. It's one to the best tasting shakes I've had. I didn't give it 5 stars because it causes me such bloating. However, I believe, if I drink even more water than I already do, then after a while my body will get used to this powder. Also, would be nice if this came in a hard plastic container with more servings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting product

Posted by 4751853086728989972 on Sep 17, 2013

It tastes like frapuccino, but with very mild scent of coffe - I would add some instant coffee for stronger taste. The only thing I didn't like about it is fructose among ingridients. Not good if you're on reduction/cut/diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Denne er kjempegod!

Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Jan 15, 2014

Jeg kjøpte denne for å blande den i morgenkaffen og den smaker kjempe godt. Har kun blandet den med melk til kaffen men er blitt avhengig av denne på morgenen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »