EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.95

$19.99

Savings of: $5.04 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great taste!

Posted by 5753492982272403540 on Aug 08, 2014

like it! will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 5177405436627027755 on Sep 30, 2014

Taste very nice, I really liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

Very good! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum! Favourite protein powder

Posted by 5048152463872422398 on Jan 29, 2016

I really like this protein powder, the flavour reminds me of my favourite snack as a kid (Strawberry YoGo for any Australians reading!). I make mine with 15grams of the powder, 50ml of almond milk, water and ice and then blend. It's great for breakfast and helps keep me full. It does have a slight artificial aftertaste but it does not bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Strawberry Taste to Mix Thing Up.

Posted by 5077240921882208334 on Apr 08, 2016

I really like all of the Chocolite shakes. They taste awesome, fill me up, and provide a whopping 24 grans of protein for only 150 calories and only 3 grams of carbs per shake. Chocolate Fudge Brownie is by far, my favorite flavor, and I love the French Vanilla as a basic staple, but I wanted something to mix things up and add a little variety. Strawberry Cream Chocolite works perfectly for that! Delicious! These shakes are so convenient and quick to make. I make mine using chilled water, and add 3 Tablespoons of fat free half and half for a little extra creaminess. I simply put the mix and water into a 2 lb. size deli container along with 2 or 3 ice cubes, pop a snug fitting lid on it, and shake vigorously for a slow count of 30, and voila! To those who have written about problems with tiny clumps, I would say, that as with *any* dry powder, yes, it can happen. To remedy this, I simply deal with any clumps that might be in the powder while it is still DRY! Simple to break them while dry, not so much, once wet. Really though, I have seldom had a problem with this. Hope that I can always get this shake mix. In my opinion, it is the BEST! Also, I have not seen anyone beating iherb's prices on it, which really helps when you drink as many of these shakes as I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best protein shakes!

Posted by 4719669818035677884 on Jun 16, 2016

I have tried just about ever protein shake on the market and the ChocoRite's have been the best. They don't really have that protein shake taste that i get from other brands. I like to combine the flavors (choc or PB & banana for instance). I wish they would start making ready-packaged shakes for on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

N0 2

Posted by Reviewer3142813 on Oct 22, 2012

I like this, but Chocolate supreme is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Too synthetic

Posted by Reviewer1230481 on Nov 20, 2013

The taste is too synthetic, which makes it a bit sickening to drink on its own. It does however taste good if you only add a scoop to a strawberry smoothie, with a lot of REAL strawberries in it. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The old formula was better

Posted by 5322542149133885514 on Oct 22, 2015

We have ordered quite a few packages of this through iherb over the past few months and it was great until the last two packages. The formula suddenly changed and we thought it was a fluke so we ordered again but whatever they've done to change this product was not a good move. The new stuff is chalky and leaves a funky aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great drink

Posted by harumambura on Aug 21, 2012

tastes really good and easily dissolves in milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »