EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.23

$23.84

Savings of: $5.61 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great taste

    Posted by 4729611707219146384 on Apr 29, 2016

    for me this is guilt free candy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolite - Excellent Product

    Posted by 5164242958925345453 on Apr 05, 2016

    I love the Chocolite Chocolate products. Delicious and a very rewarding treat with extremely low calories and carbs. It gives me a treat in the afternoon and has helped me lost 23 pounds so far. IHerb has the best price and awesome service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum!!

    Posted by 5319433655963204449 on Nov 12, 2015

    These little candies are so great! They really taste good.. and they don't taste like only 30 calories! Wow! Definitely recommend when you want a chocolate treat and you are watching what you're eating!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    crispy Carmel protein snack.

    Posted by 4665813800052640150 on May 02, 2015

    Definitely satisfies a sweet tooth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hate the ingredients

    Posted by 5676331477984650881 on Apr 02, 2015

    .. but this is my guilty pleasure. Would love it if the ingredients would look less of a chemo lab notice book.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yummy

    Posted by 4782464158823296280 on Nov 12, 2014

    Tiny but yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best!

    Posted by Reviewer1141701 on Jul 11, 2014

    Except that it´s not all-natural, this is one of the BEST ever tasting low carb, chocolatebars there is! And I LOVE the clusters! Low in calorie, low in sugars and carbs but HIGH in taste! Never lets me down! I reorder and reorder...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love

    Posted by 4870605002506415206 on Mar 05, 2014

    I really love this snack. I recommand ! Very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a taste of heaven

    Posted by 5565676595279022327 on Feb 27, 2014

    OH MY GOD! These bars are perfect! Great taste, and low in calories = perfect! I will definetly buy more of these :) strongly recomended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Caramel is kinda hard, but overall not too bad

    Posted by 5490390304285675282 on Feb 09, 2014

    The Caramel is kinda hard, but overall not too bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »