EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.27

$25.44

Savings of: $5.17 (20% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer1737868 on Jun 30, 2011

    I love that they're low calorie AND have have a good bit of protein. They're quite chewy but the flavor is really good. It is almost more like a candy bar than a protein bar!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolite cookies n cream protein bar review

    Posted by lowcalcarbfat on Aug 15, 2012

    Superb product! It works great as a snack, it's delicious and it helps you curve hunger pangs thanks to the added protein, without the unnecesary carbs. It's become one of my favourite food items to take with me for having lunch on the go or at work.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Low-Cal, Tasty, Filling.

    Posted by Adrienne on Jul 12, 2012

    A delicious way for me to get a bit of protein with a meal. I'm always on the go and these help ward off the stress of being a vegetarian - I always know that if there's no protein option for me where I am that it's all good. I just stash some of these in my car and my purse, and they're a yummy helper. Plus, when I'm having that afternoon sweet tooth, it really kills the craving without all the added sugar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too much candy

    Posted by Reviewer1964477 on Mar 10, 2011

    contains too much syrup and candy, for my taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5613617913519821036 on Oct 09, 2012

    excellent flavor

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4613019848288666517 on Apr 29, 2014

    The best protein bar! I love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank you

    Posted by 5617861716339536301 on Jan 23, 2013

    Thank you

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by loafulofcarbs on Jun 01, 2015

    Tasty and great nutritional profile !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Protein Bar ever!

    Posted by Reviewer1061542 on Apr 11, 2011

    Extra chunky and delicious protein bar. Plenty of chocolate and taste, would buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer1079198 on Jul 23, 2011

    I love cookies and cream, and this one tastes perfectly the way I like it. So good its hard just to eat one at the time:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »