EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.19

$25.44

Savings of: $11.25 (44% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummmmm!!

    Posted by Reviewer2447091 on Apr 15, 2011

    This is a fabulous bar that tastes more like a candy bar. It has white chocolate on the outside and is nice and chewy. VERY enjoyable. Great for low carb diets with only 4 carbs and 115 calories. Great value too. I am ordering another box right now! Way to go Health Smart Foods!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2714174 on Aug 03, 2011

    The best protin bar I have ever tasted

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bar, but a little small...

    Posted by Reviewer1146215 on Jun 11, 2011

    Bar tastes great, but at 100 calories, it's a little on the small side (I often find myself eating 2 instead of 1).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 4968192463257328300 on Mar 29, 2013

    I liked it the best from all. Really yummy with white creamy chocolate covering. My teenage kids loved it, too - kept pinching one by one to take to school for a snack... Good combination of protein / fiber / vitamins in a small snack bar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What a great surprise!

    Posted by Reviewer1144398 on Mar 19, 2013

    This bar is amazing... specially compared to others tipycal protein bars. Of course it´s smaller than others, so perhaps you´ll have to complement your snack. But it´s a great way to satisfy your body, when it´s graving for something sweet. Totally recomend. Already checking other flavors!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 STARS PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2439295 on Jun 18, 2014

    Delicious!!! Beautiful flavor and texture, well made.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A bit to sweet for my taste!

    Posted by lillanne on Apr 04, 2012

    Pity - I will not buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2256147 on Jan 30, 2013

    but doesnt taste that good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I didnt quite like the taste

    Posted by 5108346519552936921 on Jul 31, 2012

    The taste was not as I expected. But that is just my opinion

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total