EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.19

$25.44

Savings of: $11.25 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummmmm!!

    Posted by Reviewer2447091 on Apr 15, 2011

    This is a fabulous bar that tastes more like a candy bar. It has white chocolate on the outside and is nice and chewy. VERY enjoyable. Great for low carb diets with only 4 carbs and 115 calories. Great value too. I am ordering another box right now! Way to go Health Smart Foods!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2714174 on Aug 03, 2011

    The best protin bar I have ever tasted

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bar, but a little small...

    Posted by Reviewer1146215 on Jun 11, 2011

    Bar tastes great, but at 100 calories, it's a little on the small side (I often find myself eating 2 instead of 1).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What a great surprise!

    Posted by Reviewer1144398 on Mar 19, 2013

    This bar is amazing... specially compared to others tipycal protein bars. Of course it´s smaller than others, so perhaps you´ll have to complement your snack. But it´s a great way to satisfy your body, when it´s graving for something sweet. Totally recomend. Already checking other flavors!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 4968192463257328300 on Mar 29, 2013

    I liked it the best from all. Really yummy with white creamy chocolate covering. My teenage kids loved it, too - kept pinching one by one to take to school for a snack... Good combination of protein / fiber / vitamins in a small snack bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 STARS PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2439295 on Jun 18, 2014

    Delicious!!! Beautiful flavor and texture, well made.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A bit to sweet for my taste!

    Posted by lillanne on Apr 04, 2012

    Pity - I will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2256147 on Jan 30, 2013

    but doesnt taste that good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I didnt quite like the taste

    Posted by 5108346519552936921 on Jul 31, 2012

    The taste was not as I expected. But that is just my opinion

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total