EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$19.99

Savings of: $4.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not that impressed

Posted by 4943728129854532879 on Sep 16, 2013

i had heard that many was very imperessed whit this product. but i think it tasted too sweet, just like sugar. but then again that is just all individuals meanings. but i am jusing it anyway in my cooking, when i am making things like waffles(bakingproducts i want to taste sweet)

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Sep 09, 2013

I am currently working my way through the range of flavours offered by Healthsmart Foods. So far, this one is a clear winner and now forms part of my first meal of the day. The specification reads well and the taste corresponds. I can't recommend them highly enough. One slight blemish, is that they don't offer a larger size, say 908 gr or 1 kg, as most other company's supplying a product of this nature, do.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Gostoso

Posted by 4675497028320181065 on Jul 30, 2013

É bem docinho, achei gostoso, deve ficar muito bom com receitas.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5706237277512349050 on Jul 26, 2013

great flavor, easy dissolving recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by 5681098162857453230 on Jul 21, 2013

Taste like I'm drinking the real thing. Mixes well with water and milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chocolite prorein

Posted by 4942791627511767924 on Jul 03, 2013

Denne var veldig god kommer til å bestille mere

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5276618425305334321 on Jun 26, 2013

I'd use a little less water than described , but still a little more watery than I was used to with my last shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a cappuccino taste

Posted by 5236308514415807280 on Apr 25, 2013

It's not a cappuccino taste at all. Also it has too sugary aftertaste. The Chocolate Fudge Brownie is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Batch which failed

Posted by Reviewer2468512 on Mar 05, 2013

I really enjoy all the Chocorite flavours, but this one I got was without sweetner and taste... They are all good, but I got something wrong with mine. Wrote an email to iHerb and told them

Was this review helpful to you?

Toooo sweet! Hard to drink....

Posted by 4817408010795412715 on Mar 02, 2013

Unexpectedly sweet taste and it isn't similiar with the real cappuchino. Also it has rarher thin consistency, although I put 2 scoops as required. I feel upset with this product. Чересчур сладкий, хотя я сладкоежка по жизни, но это пить с удовольствием невозможно.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »