EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.95

$19.99

Savings of: $5.04 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

hmmmm

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

good taste, kind of difficult to dissolve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Way Too Sweet

Posted by 4857003431287913044 on Feb 02, 2014

I drank this shake twice and gave it away after. It was way too sweet and made me feel nauseous after. Unless you have a high tolerance for super sweet things, I would not recommend this shake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not that impressed

Posted by 4943728129854532879 on Sep 16, 2013

i had heard that many was very imperessed whit this product. but i think it tasted too sweet, just like sugar. but then again that is just all individuals meanings. but i am jusing it anyway in my cooking, when i am making things like waffles(bakingproducts i want to taste sweet)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5177080456558586242 on Sep 09, 2014

I had huge expectations to this product from friends and bloggers but I was a bit dissappointed. Did not taste like cappuccino at all, and if I had it woth just water/milk and not as an iced coffee/milkshake/oatmeal-indgredients I felt nauseous and struggled to finish the portion. But mixed in my oatmeal it was pretty surprisingly good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not rated

Posted by Reviewer2565723 on Oct 13, 2011

Horrible, the flavour was yuck!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like the taste

Posted by Reviewer3300351 on Nov 09, 2011

Too sweet..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Sweet

Posted by theunextreme on Mar 29, 2016

I tried it once and it was way too sweet. I won't be buying from this company again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bad

Posted by 4746318505165049241 on Oct 24, 2016

It tastes soooo bad I couldn't drink it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Batch which failed

Posted by Reviewer2468512 on Mar 05, 2013

I really enjoy all the Chocorite flavours, but this one I got was without sweetner and taste... They are all good, but I got something wrong with mine. Wrote an email to iHerb and told them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a cappuccino taste

Posted by 5236308514415807280 on Apr 25, 2013

It's not a cappuccino taste at all. Also it has too sugary aftertaste. The Chocolate Fudge Brownie is much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »